High Five Friday

Happy Friday!

I am so excited for the long weekend, no school, no work, it’ll be so wonderful. Today I’m continuing my high five Friday series and posting my five favorite things for this week!

Kate Spade Cedar Street Purse

 I am in love with this purse. I got it as a gift for my birthday on Wednesday and it’s perfect for me. The color is beautiful, it’s neutral enough that it can be worn with anything but it still makes a statement and it’s the perfect size for someone who’s petite but wants a bigger purse!

Kayla Itsines Bikini Body Guide

I have seen unbelievable amounts of posts about this on Instagram, and unbelievable results, so I decided I should give it a try, and wow am I impressed. The work outs are quick and easy and don’t require a gym membership, but they’re still really effective, leg day left me sore for a good four days!

The Zac Brown Band “Jekyll + Hyde”

 I just heard this album the other day and fell in love with it, it’s pretty much all I’ve been listening to! The tracks don’t all sound the same and the music works well to pump up for a workout or just to study with in the background, I highly recommend giving it a listen!

Parks and Recreation 

I have been desperately searching for a show since I finished Heart of Dixie and decided to watch this show after hearing so many good things. It’s such a good show, it’s cute and funny and entertaining. It’s really similar to the Office, but, personally, I think it’s much better. It’s currently on Netflix for anyone interested in watching!

Carpe Diem tattoo

On my eighteenth birthday I did what I’ve been dying to do for years: I got a tattoo. I have received plenty of criticism about it but I honestly do not care. I love it, it has a lot of meaning to me and I think the artist did a fantastic job!

 

I hope everyone has had a fabulous week and continues to through the Valentines day weekend! Much love to all!

To the moon and back,
Maggie

P.S I’ll be posting my favorite vegan recipe for chili this week, keep an eye out for it!

Leave a Reply

